We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patrick 09/07/2017
Great service!
  Ken 08/11/2017
  Don 07/10/2017
  Paul 04/13/2017
Great mechanics with a superior shop. Trustworthy, dependable and knowledgeable.
  Ed 04/06/2017
  Erik 04/06/2017
This team is trustworthy, thorough, honest, and very good at what they do.
  Denny 03/30/2017
Their workmanship and quality are great, but most of all you can trust them. All their efforts are in your best interest. I would recommend them to anyone who has car trouble and to those who never want car trouble.
  Ireland 02/23/2017
  Jerry 02/17/2017
I highly recommend them!
  Linda 02/09/2017
Very happy with the service over the years!
  Karen 02/09/2017
Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable!
  Renee 01/20/2017
I have been a customer for three years and would recommend Genuine Motors to my mom! That's high praise.
  Don 01/12/2017
great responsive service, appreciate the prompt efficient care
  Bruce 12/18/2016
  Chris 12/08/2016
Knowledgeable, courteous with much integrity. Did what they said they would do to fix my car! Highly recommended!
  Sherri 12/01/2016
  David 12/01/2016
Hi guys. I've been trying to figure out, if this truck didn't have any radiator fluid, and had a 3" crack in the radiator, then why didn't it ever overheat on me. We used it almost every day and would drive trips of 1 hour or longer to Napa Valley for the past 2 months.
  Larry 10/20/2016
  Cyndi 10/13/2016
I would never go any place else! Jeff, Dave and Ted are absolutely awesome and I would recommend them to anyone (in fact I do)! They are trust worthy and in this day and age, it's hard to find good mechanics that you can trust!! Thanks Guys for always accommodating me! :)
  Susan 09/29/2016
Wonderful service and staff-- friendly, helpful, dedicated, honest, accommodating, & professional. 5 stars all the way!!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo