We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
173 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dixie 04/18/2019
Dave at Genuine, went above and beyond to get my brake job done in a timely matter, without compromising quality. They are sincere and you feel like it the really are genuine. Ted at the front desk is a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much!
  Golden 04/11/2019
  Anna 03/21/2019
BEST garage. Top notch attention and service.
  Bill 03/21/2019
Excellent,as always! Tonee Norman
  Anna 03/14/2019
Wow! I never expected to like a garage so much! These guys are all top notch. Price is unbeatable. Professionalism across the board. I will never go anywhere else. I appreciate how well they explain everything and how cared for I feel when dealing with these mechanics. Thanks!!
  Ron 02/14/2019
Great customer service
  Bill 02/14/2019
  Jan 02/14/2019
Dave and the guys at Genuine Motors are great. Great customer service and great prices. Thank you!!!
  Andre 01/31/2019
I finally found a place where I?ll take my car for service regularly. They go above and beyond to do a great job for me?only topped by their level of customer service and honest pricing. My new go-to service shop!
  Frank 01/03/2019
On time, the service was completed as required & they're nice people.
  Bryan 12/13/2018
Always great service.
  Ken 11/29/2018
  Bill 10/25/2018
  Mary Ann 10/19/2018
  Bella 10/09/2018
  James 09/13/2018
Always had an excellent experience, The guys are available to answer any questions, And they always treated me like family!
  Leo 08/16/2018
  Rich 08/09/2018
100% satisfied with every aspect of the service and automobile care I have received from the staff at Genuine Motors over the last seven years. Everyone there has always been extremely friendly, helpful, patient and most of all thorough and professional in the work they perform. Both my 2007 Silverado and 1967 Coupe de Ville run like new thanks to the crew at Genuine Motors.
  Kim 07/27/2018
  Adam 07/19/2018
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo