We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
224 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Erik 11/05/2020
Always great work and service well done!
  Avi-Ously 10/29/2020
Simply the best.
  Annie 10/15/2020
Excellence in every way ! I appreciate the care you gave my Oldsmobile and now my VW beetle!
  Tony 10/01/2020
I brought my 2016 BMW in for an install of a turbo part. They were very friendly and easy to work with. My service was done within the same day with no issues. Thank you guys so much for helping me out! I?ll be sure to come back for future services!
  Kirk 09/03/2020
They too care of me!
  Tim 08/27/2020
  Denny 08/21/2020
  Carl 08/20/2020
Always great service with very fair prices. They are a very well run shop in all departments. Highly recommend!
  Tim 07/23/2020
  Madeline 07/16/2020
I love you guys and I?m very happy I have you to take care of my car. You are 5 STAR. Madeline Thomas
  Susan 07/16/2020
Great service, very friendly staff. We were able to obtain a last-minute appointment and received excellent care. Thank you Dave, Ted and GM!
  Deitdre 06/25/2020
  Curt 06/18/2020
  Anne Marie 05/21/2020
  Amy 05/14/2020
Genuine Motors provided amazing customer service with on-going communication about my car. They called to review the issues, helped prioritize the repairs and worked to find the best/well priced part for the repair!
  Bruce 05/14/2020
  Leo 05/07/2020
  Ben 05/07/2020
I received friendly, fast service that fixed my problem.
  Avi-Ously 04/30/2020
Simply the best!!!!!
  Leslie 04/09/2020
Great communication, timely repairs and expert knowledge of our 1969 Caddy
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo