We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
220 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kirk 09/03/2020
They too care of me!
  Tim 08/27/2020
  Denny 08/21/2020
  Carl 08/20/2020
Always great service with very fair prices. They are a very well run shop in all departments. Highly recommend!
  Tim 07/23/2020
  Madeline 07/16/2020
I love you guys and I?m very happy I have you to take care of my car. You are 5 STAR. Madeline Thomas
  Susan 07/16/2020
Great service, very friendly staff. We were able to obtain a last-minute appointment and received excellent care. Thank you Dave, Ted and GM!
  Deitdre 06/25/2020
  Curt 06/18/2020
  Anne Marie 05/21/2020
  Amy 05/14/2020
Genuine Motors provided amazing customer service with on-going communication about my car. They called to review the issues, helped prioritize the repairs and worked to find the best/well priced part for the repair!
  Bruce 05/14/2020
  Leo 05/07/2020
  Ben 05/07/2020
I received friendly, fast service that fixed my problem.
  Avi-Ously 04/30/2020
Simply the best!!!!!
  Leslie 04/09/2020
Great communication, timely repairs and expert knowledge of our 1969 Caddy
  Melissa 04/02/2020
  Keshia 02/27/2020
  Bruce 02/20/2020
This shop has earned our trust over several years and several vehicles. Top rate work, service and friendliness every time.
  Elina 02/13/2020
Excellent
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo